Shop
0 Item(s)

ALBANY, GA FLOWERS FOR ALL OCCASIONS ~ SINCE 1928

Customer Reviews
WAY'S HOUSE OF FLOWERS
Local Albany, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (65 reviews)
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very Beautiful! Our Employee loved it. We will use you all again.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The Mother's Day basket was beautiful! The arrangement arrived right on time and was delivered with a smile. My mom loved it. Thank you for helping to make my mom's special day a little brighter!
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered a Snack Gift Basket and asked for it to be hand delivered to recipient. Thanks for making my son's day. He truly loved the Gift Basket and the Special Delivery.. Will be back soon
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

We ordered this arrangement for our co worker who died suddenly. It was simply beautiful!!! Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have never had better service from a florist, especially the long-distance phone call when you needed to make changes to my order. You delivered the flowers at the time I requested, and the recipient says the bouquet is beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were beautiful. Customer service was excellent. I was able to place an order the day before Valentine's Day when other florists were unable to help.
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Has been a customer for years awesome service!
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you Ways House of Flowers. I heard the arrangement was beautiful and you got it there in plenty of time for the viewing. I so appreciate it and I will highly recommend you to others. Thanks, Sherry
Date: Jun 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have enjoyed the beautiful arrangement all week! The roses are just beautiful!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Awesome service!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank you for awesome service! I appreciate you calling when there is an issue with the flowers ordered and offering suggestions.
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The plant was beautiful and the service was excellent. Thank you.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

great service. thanks
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great job; delivered on time and looked great! My wife really liked the arrangement. Also, on a previous order for corsages for a daddy/daughter dance, Ways was the only place that was glad that I called. Everyone else in town seemed to be bothered and one place lectured me about when I chose to call to make the order.
Date: Jan 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great job even when I had a special request for a particular color thank you again you did a great job
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you for making my order happen so quickly!!
Date: Nov 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I am always happy to see flowers from Way's! My birthday arrangement was beautiful this year! I enjoyed that it was a contemporary design in a colored vase that I can repurpose.
Date: Sep 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Service and flowers were wonderful
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful, fresh flowers delivered on time with excellent customer service!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Everything went smoothly... Thank you !!!
Date: Dec 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement was very true to picture. Beautifully designed, full of blooms and large arrangement for medium pricing. Absolutely satisfied.
Date: Nov 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was very easy to find the arrangement we wanted. Easy to finalize the purchase and easy to arrange delivery. Very good service.
Date: Nov 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

This was the funeral of my ex-father-in-law so I didn't attend but was told by my children the spray was absolutely breathtaking. Thank you so much for providing exceptional service.
Date: Oct 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jun 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Jun 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have received flowers from Way's several times and they are always beautiful. They were so busy on Valentine's that they didn't get the flowers to my work before I left, but they took the extra time to call and get my home address to bring them to me.
Date: Jul 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very pleased. It was great to see what I was ordering beforehand. This was an out of town funeral so I didn't attend but was told the spray was absolutely breathtaking. Customer service very friendly and helpful and transaction went smoothly. I would highly recommend Way's. Thank you!!!
Date: Jul 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ordering was easy, the transaction was smooth, personnel very friendly. This was an out of town order so I didn't actually see it; however, we received a thank you note and was told the flowers were absolutely breathtaking. Thank you so much!!
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Apr 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

THE FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL. THE ONLY THING YOU FORGOT WAS THE BALLOON.THANK YOU AND I WILL CONTINUE TO USE YOUR SERVICE. GREAT JOB.
Date: Mar 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I am an overseas (Australian) customer and found the order process straightforward. Way's kept me informed by email when they couldn't make the initial delivery date (my friend was out of town) and sent me an email when they were able to deliver. My friend liked the plant.
Date: Mar 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very nicely supported in arranging flowers for a family member's funeral - after multiple changes. Thank you.
Date: Mar 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The website and ordering process were very easy. Only complaint I had was receiving the delivery confirmation e-mail when the flowers had not actually been delivered. This was on Valentine's Day, so I understand things were crazy.
Date: Feb 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

After 4 days, the flowers are still BEAUTIFUL - even the tulips. I love the mix of colors (brights and pastels), sizes and textures. And the yummy chocolates are gone! Thank you so much for doing such a good job on this order.
Date: Jan 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The family loved the flower/plant that I ordered and that you delivered. Thank you. The next time i know of someone having a funeral in Albany and need flowers, I will be sure to contact Way's. Way to go!!!
Date: Jan 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flower spray was very pretty and I was well pleased with it. Was nice to be able to see how the flowers should look before ordering an arrangement.
Date: Oct 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

They were very nice with trying to contact me and figuring out what I needed.
Date: May 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

In awe of that answer! Raelly cool!
Date: Mar 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Way's never disappoints me. I am always happy to hear that my husband has ordered from Way's, because I know that means I am going to get beautiful, fresh, vibrant flowers that always look just like they do on the website. I can't say this for several other florists I have rec'd flowers from. Thank you, Way's for providing excellent service!
Date: Mar 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was so easy to use. The plant was beautiful. I will order my flowers this way all the time. Thanks.
Date: Feb 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

These folks are such wonderful people to deal with, and they made my grandparents exceedingly happy. Thanks so much. For any and all deliveries I need in Albany, I WILL be using Way's. Thanks again, and Happy Valentine's Day!!!!
Date: Jan 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

You did a great job with the flowers, my co-worker stated the flower arrangement was beautiful and heart-felt. Thanks
Date: Dec 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Nov 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thanks so much.
Date: Oct 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Oct 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you for taking care of my order, I talked with my aunt the day after you delivered the plant, she said it was beautiful. I appreciate you taking care of this my family could not be with my aunt durning this difficult time loosing her mother, this eased the pain a little knowing she was in our thoughts and prayers. If the occasion araises again we will certainly use your florist Thank you so very much. Bobbie Ray
Date: Aug 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very Impressed!! Ordered at the last minute on a Sunday afternoon. Flower was delivered on time and was prettier than the picture. Thanks So Much. If I ever need another flower in this area I will be calling Ways House of Flowers again!
Date: Jul 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

This was a very easy transaction, especially as I ordered from California, and the event was the next day. The recipient told me the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Date: Jun 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NV

The plant arrived on time and was in perfect shape. Thank you for the prompt and efficient service.
Date: Feb 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

The website was easy to use, however I never received a confirmation email or notification that the flowers I ordered were delivered.
Date: Oct 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

This web site was one of the most user friendly, I have been on. It was fast east to use, and made the purchase so easy to do. Thank-you.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Albany, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

WAY'S HOUSE OF FLOWERS
1209 Dawson Road
Albany, GA. 31707
Local: (229) 436-8104

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase